DE  |  EN

Team

What was true for founder Mila Opitz-Altherr also applies today: it is people who shape this company – with their full commitment, their alert and innovative spirit and the determination to give their best for first-class care and beauty products.

 
 

Caroline Studer

CEO and Board Delegat

 
Nils Kohler

Nils Kohler

COO and Member of the executive board

n.kohler@m-opitz.ch

 
Christine Forrer

Christine Forrer

Export & Sales

c.forrer@m-opitz.ch

 
 
Mechtild Koch

Mechtild Koch

International Trainer

m.koch@m-opitz.ch

 
Matthias Popp

Matthias Popp

Sales

m.popp@m-opitz.ch

 
Brigitte Moro

Brigitte Moro

Controlling & Sales

b.moro@mila-d-opiz.ch

 
 
Jenny Magerl

Jenny Magerl

Marketing & Sales

j.magerl@m-opitz.ch

 
Kris Magerl

Kris Magerl

Social Media